Contact Info

IUGA

101 N. Riverside Dr.
Suite #212,
Pompano Beach, FL 33314 USA.

+1 (954) 933-1728Telephone:
+1 (954) 933-1648FAX:

E-mail: office@iuga.org

IUGA Office

Kristin Dunn
E-mail: kristin@iuga.org

Elektra McDermott
E-mail: elektra@iuga.org

Monika Hartley

E-mail: monika@iuga.org

Carlos Molina

E-mail: carlos@iuga.org

 

Local Secretariat

Luisa Marques
meetingpoint@meetingpoint.pt

Meeting Point, AgĂȘncia de Viagens, Lda & Professional Congress Organizers
Rua Marcelino Mesquita, nr 13, loja 3
Alto de Santa Catarina
2799-549 Linda-a-Velha - PORTUGAL
Tel.: +351 21 415 99 00
Fax.:+351 21 415 99 09

 

Contact Form

You may contact us through this contact form or send us an email.

Departments

General Inquiry IUGA Office: office@iuga.org

Registration:
registration@iuga.org

Accommodation:
Luisa Marques
(meetingpoint@meetingpoint.pt)

Abstract Submission:
Kristin Dunn
(kristin@iuga.org)

Workshops:
Elektra McDermott
(elektra@iuga.org)

Tours & Social events:
Luisa Marques (meetingpoint@meetingpoint.pt)

Sponsorship and Exhibition:
Kristin Dunn
(kristin@iuga.org)

IUGA Membership:
Monika Hartley
(monika@iuga.org)

Website:
Carlos Molina
(carlos@iuga.org)